Happy New Year!

Hi Everyone! It’s been a little while since I’ve written an entry. Since my last post I’ve hand my hands kept busy looking after our new addition Blake. It’s crazy that its been nearly 5 months already since he was born!

Over the last term I tried to pop in and visit everyone as much as I could but now Christmas and new Year have passed I will be back teaching the Wednesday, Thursday and Friday classes each week. Nadine will be continuing with Mondays and Tuesdays and also has some new classes added to a Wednesday at a brand new venue. Please check this timetable to see these.

I’m looking forward to seeing you all back and what 2017 has to bring for Danzfusion. This year we have competitions lined up for the squad teams, some events in planning and the annual show has been booked for July with a slightly different theme this year, so keep your eyes peeled on the website and social media pages for info.

So with new year it often bring new resolutions of what to give up. For me I try not to do this of things but look to things on a positive side of goals I would like to achieve. Maybe you could set yourself a challenge of something you would like to accomplish this year? Whatever it is dream big and do what makes you happy. Whether its becoming more confident in yourself, becoming a better dancer, enjoying social time or getting fitter enjoy your dance classes for you every time you come.

See you al soon xx

Comments are closed.