Happy New Year!!!

Happy New Year Everyone! 2013 has been a very busy year for Danzfusion. From shows to workshops to competitions and demos its been fun for sure! Not just for dance either. My Zumba and fitness calendar has been crazy too from charity events to showcases to new qualifications. I’m super excited to go into 2014 with an increased and broader range on my timetable with more experience and knowledge under my belt. Now I’m a qualified fitness instructor I’m looking to expand my repertoire of class types and get myself on lots of courses this year so I can offer you yet more types of exercise classes to incorporate into your workout regime.

I’d like to take this opportunity to congratulate everyone for their achievements no matter how big or small. Personal progression is so important whether its in your fitness, weight loss, dance ability and technique or just more self esteem and confidence. My main aim and goal with what I do is to deliver sessions that people enjoy, look forward to and want to come back to. It means so much to me to see growth and change whether its physical, emotional or social. I don’t think I can put into words how much passion I have for what I’ve spent the let decade building and just hope that my love for it transpires to people who i share my classes with. I love hearing what you think so please tell me!!! Send me a message, email or simply post on my Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/jennatudorzumba?ref=hl

Well done to you all. 2013 you’ve been a blast!! Here’s looking forward to more for 2014! Live, love, laugh and learn. Danzfusion…. uniting people and dance x

Comments are closed.